JUNE 20th - Mastering Proactive Support - Leveraging SupportLogic for Predictive Insights and Goal Setting - REGISTER HERE.



Can I clear the case from the Likely to Escalate queue but get back to it later?

Modified on Tue, 04 Apr 2023 at 05:09 AM

Yes. Use the Snooze Escalation Review option to do this. Doing so moves it to the Cases Reviewed Snoozed column. 

The case will be returned to the Likely to Escalate queue after the time period selected if it is still likely to escalate.


Resources:

Escalation Manager Workflow




Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article