Discover how our self-paced digital E-Learning benefits everyone, from novices to seasoned users - CLICK HERE

What if the user regrets after he clears the case from the Likely to Escalate queue?

Modified on Wed, 14 Feb 2024 at 09:47 AM

Use the “Undo” option.
Undo will be available as long as the Likely to Escalate prediction remains active on the case.



Resources:

Escalation Manager Workflow



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article