Discover how our self-paced digital E-Learning benefits everyone, from novices to seasoned users - CLICK HERE

Can more than one user interact with the Escalation Review?

Modified on Tue, 04 Apr 2023 at 05:12 AM

Yes and No. While one user can start the Escalation Review process, a different user can complete it if left in the queue. 

Only one user can clear the escalation review from the queue by picking “I took care of,” “Disagree,” or “Snooze” actions. 

Once the case is cleared from the queue, any user can view the Escalation Review, but only the same user can “undo” his action and get back to the review process. 



Resources:

Escalations 



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article