Discover how our self-paced digital E-Learning benefits everyone, from novices to seasoned users - CLICK HERE

Do I receive an notification when removing the custom fields from Settings?

Modified on Thu, 16 Nov 2023 at 08:39 AM

Virtual queues are usually created with a combination of multiple case fields.

Now, if a user tries to delete one of the case fields that are used in any virtual queues, they will see a warning clearly indicating which virtual queues will be impacted if the field is removed.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article