Discover how our self-paced digital E-Learning benefits everyone, from novices to seasoned users - CLICK HERE

​If a user that has created personal alerts leaves the company are the alerts automatically removed from the system?

Modified on Wed, 13 Dec 2023 at 11:08 AM

The alert won't be removed from the system. It will stop firing since the created email recipient will no longer be with the company.


Please submit a support case with the Alert Name that needs to be deleted.






Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article