Merged Virtual Account

Modified on Fri, 22 Mar 2024 at 02:02 AM

Purpose :


The purpose of this document is brief how merged account were created.



Summary :


Merged Virtual account were not created or merged from the SupportLogic, these account will be merged from the customer CRM, and it will reflect has a merged account in SupportLogic within 24 hours.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article