OFFICE HOURS - Resuming in August – Enjoy Your Summer! - REGISTER HERE FOR AUGUST.

Users

Modified on Tue, 20 Feb at 3:49 AM

Users is where you manage all of your team members within Elevate. This includes:

  • Adding, enabling or giving login access to users
  • Adding/Editing roles mapped to a user
  • Adding/Editing groups mapped to a user
  • Disabling users



Note - You cannot add an agent into ElevateSX. We will automatically import users from your CRM and all cases will be accordingly linked. The add user button is solely meant for users that are not within your CRM. For eg: Super users, Support Heads etc.







Modifying a User



  1. To modify a user, click on the user of your choice. If the user is currently disabled, first use the toggle on the top-right of the screen to display them and then click on the user. 

  2. Update the primary fields:
    1. Status - this controls if the user will be displayed within Elevate
    2. Login Status - this controls if the user has access to login to Elevate (provides them a license)
    3. Name
    4. Role


  3. Select the user's Manager - this is a hierarchy that is created for alerts. 
    For eg: Managers get notified of all reviews and disputes for an agent


  4. Add the user to all the required sub-groups for the Dashboards. For more information click here.




 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article